fbpx

Products

20.00
Fused Glass Hanger Class – Wednesday 12th January, 2022. 1:30pm-3:30pm
12.00
Childrens Christmas Decoration Class – Saturday 11th December 2021 10am – 11am
12.00
Childrens Christmas Decoration Class – Saturday 11th December 2021 11am – 12pm
12.00
Childrens Christmas Decoration Class – Saturday 11th December 2021 12pm – 1pm
35.00
Stained Glass – Make a Christmas Star – Tuesday 7th December 2021 – 12.30pm – 4pm
35.00
Stained Glass – Make a Christmas Star – Thursday 2nd December 2021 – 10.00pm – 1.30pm
90.00
Copper Foiling Taster Day – – 10.00pm – 4pm
90.00
Copper Foiling Taster Day – – 10.00pm – 4pm
90.00
Stained Glass Taster Day – Saturday 15th January 2022 – 10.00pm – 5pm
12.00
Childrens Christmas Decoration Class – Saturday 11th December 2021 1.30pm – 2.30pm
12.00
Childrens Christmas Decoration Class – Saturday 11th December 2021 2.30pm – 3.30pm
90.00
Stained Glass Taster Day – Wednesday 3rd November, 2021 – 10.00pm – 5pm
42.00
Make a Glass Curve – Wednesday 10th November 2021. 6:30pm – 9pm
111.00
Ashley Kate only – 20th November, 2021 – 11am – 1pm
22.00
Fused Glass Christmas Decoration Class – Saturday 6th November, 2021. 10am – 12pm
22.00
Fused Glass Christmas Decoration Class – Sunday 21st November, 2021. 10am – 12pm
22.00
Fused Glass Christmas Decoration Class – Saturday 6th November, 2021. 1pm – 3pm
22.00
Fused Glass Christmas Decoration Class – Sunday 21st November, 2021. 1pm – 3pm
42.00
Make a Glass Curve – Wednesday 19th January 2022. 6:30pm – 9pm
85.00
Lanterns – Saturday 12th February 2022. 10am – 4pm
20.00
Valentine Hearts – Wednesday 26th January, 2022. 6:30pm – 9pm
20.00
Valentine Hearts- Saturday 29th January, 2022. 10am -12:30pm